Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Tipolt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julia Tipolt

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seth Jorgenson

Seth Jorgenson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with, called for insurance on a new car and had it covered before driving off the lot!"
Profile photo of Rick Lozano

Rick Lozano

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Lisa in Julia's office is great! Love our annual review. We go over what we have, suggestions, any questions. Love the location, easy to park, office staff so friendly!"
Profile photo of Tonia Bennett

Tonia Bennett

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have the best service. Amazing friendly office staff that are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanx Brianna for your help today."
Profile photo of Laura Matthews

Laura Matthews

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate the quick responses received from Julia's staff when we have a claim, any questions or need to make changes in our insurance coverage. We feel that all of our insurance coverage is in good hands!"
Profile photo of Hanali Tapia

Hanali Tapia

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are amazing!"
Profile photo of Delaney Haan

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia and her team are very prompt and kind! Every time I correspond with anyone from her team, I'm last feeling satisfied and taken care of. Thanks Julia!"
Profile photo of Michael Figueroa

Michael Figueroa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia and Ashley from State Farm in Solvang have always been exceedingly helpful."
Profile photo of tabi cooper

tabi cooper

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys in the office are just terrific. Very helpful and really nice. I had a great experience with Briana and with Lisa. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lois Johnson

Lois Johnson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the very friendly and accommodating staff any time I’ve had a question or concern. I’m especially grateful for their sincere and prompt attention••••••something that’s kinda rare these days!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Massie

Robin Massie

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Julia for the many years we have been coming to her for our insurance needs. She has always been responsive to each situation, has been easy to work with and quite proactive when it comes to making sure we always had the right coverage. We will miss her when we move out of state later this month."
Profile photo of Bob Neis

Bob Neis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the professional and caring support from Julia Tipolt State Farm Insurance. Especially appreciate the communication they (Sandra) provided while going through the claim process. 5 Star support. So happy we made the change to Julia Tipolt."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Phillips

Elizabeth Phillips

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is quick to help, is very professional, has lots of information to give, gives us what we need immediately. Lisa Rudnicki helped me most recently and was amaazing!"
Profile photo of S Pellicore

S Pellicore

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Julia Tipolt State Farm insurance agency in Solvang California. The office is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Especially Lisa and Sandra."
Profile photo of Michelle Elias

Michelle Elias

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get my questions answered and they are very prompt when changes to my account are needed. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arwen Lewis

Arwen Lewis

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I chose Julia Tipolt State Farm for my insurance carrier! I was recently in an automobile accident, and I feel completely taken care of by my insurer. Both Sandra and Lisa at my local office were very helpful with my claim every step of the way. They communicated with the claims teams for me, and my claim was addressed in a timely matter, professionally. I highly recommend Julia Tipolt State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Hernandez

Nathaniel Hernandez

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always easy to work with them they show me all my options and show me what’s best and always help me work with my budget I recommend them to everybody"
Profile photo of Sylvia Cortez

Sylvia Cortez

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julias office is extremely helpful. They help me understand what i have and are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Val Rie

Val Rie

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really appreciated Julia taking the time with us on zoom (convenient!) to explain all the policy changes and what our options are. Very grateful!"
Profile photo of Brandi Kulikov-Ramirez

Brandi Kulikov-Ramirez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia and her office have always been extremely helpful and respond quickly to any questions I've had! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Susan Fowler

Susan Fowler

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been very responsive and accommodating with regard to insurance coverage for a rental car we are driving due to a registration glitch on our new car. It is super helpful to work directly with a local office run by local people - great customer service!"
Profile photo of Smitty Tow

Smitty Tow

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra was great ...Thank you, very fast professional service."
Profile photo of Elysa Swansong

Elysa Swansong

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never had any problems or issues. I always get a quick, professional response from Julia and her staff. The premiums are better than I've found elsewhere, plus, I know I can always trust State Farm."
Profile photo of Elianna Kline

Elianna Kline

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They gave great service and helped me understand my insurance. Always willing to answer my questions I have about my polices."
Profile photo of Rafael Salazar

Rafael Salazar

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and was very helpful. Had a solution for every problem !"
Profile photo of Sandra Monreal

Sandra Monreal

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service very professional and they speak Spanish."