Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Milstein

Ed Milstein

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Milstein
"Definitely a five-star establishment. Thomas Woodard help me navigate the surprisingly complex pathways to reducing my premiums. I've been with these guys since I moved up here in 2005, and I highly recommend them. Courteous, professional, dog friendly, and they have good coffee!"
Profile photo of John Keane

John Keane

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Keane
"Ashley was eager to help with my homeowners ins. info. She was pleasant to work with. A Keeper!"
Profile photo of A Norato

A Norato

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Norato
"Lisa Rudnicki from Julia Tipolt's office, is someone who always makes me and my family feel like truly State Farm is there for us. From explaining the policies to helping guide us through a claim, the understanding and helpfulness is beyond compare. I can't say Thank you enough for always being there when you are most needed!"
Profile photo of Kori Mang

Kori Mang

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Mang
"Excellent service, always willing to help me with anything. Very friendly service"
Profile photo of Ann Favreau

Ann Favreau

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Favreau
"Briana was a great help this morning and quickly resolved my problem! She was kind, cheery, and professional! Overall a fantastic experience!"
Profile photo of Tom Dimmette

Tom Dimmette

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Dimmette
"Excellent service. Very reasonable pricing"
Profile photo of SMI Cellular Inc.

SMI Cellular Inc.

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SMI Cellular Inc.
"Always very helpful with my needs and kind."
Profile photo of Reta Tafelski

Reta Tafelski

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reta Tafelski
"Ashley was terrific helping me with a policy payment. Very quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Rohert Bares

Rohert Bares

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rohert Bares
"Lisa and Julia run the best insurance company in the Santa Ynez valley. I would highly recommend them to any valley residents. Please give them a try you won't be disappointed Robert Barnes owner of black Iron farrier"
Profile photo of Guy Coats

Guy Coats

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Coats
"Great service. Very responsive. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of christina cruz

christina cruz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina cruz
"julia was so helpful with everything i needed and more, the process went smoothly and i was given a great deal, thank you for walking me thru. great agent and ins company"
Profile photo of Jason Cha

Jason Cha

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cha
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Veronica Taylor

Veronica Taylor

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Taylor
"Carla was very helpful answering all my questions and guiding me through the process of getting going with my insurance. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Seth Jorgenson

Seth Jorgenson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Jorgenson
"Always a pleasure to work with, appreciate the prompt help and callback. Thanks Carla!"
Profile photo of Sam Kiger

Sam Kiger

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kiger
"Brianna and Lisa always do a great job!"
Profile photo of jose rodriguez

jose rodriguez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose rodriguez
"Loved the feeling of being insured by them. They care about the client more than I have experience. Attentive to my needs and helped me find the best value in my coverage. Always helpful and knowledgeable. Assist with any needs and makes sure that I'm feeling satisfied with the support. Plua they always available in case of any emergency."
Profile photo of Kelli Belden

Kelli Belden

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Belden
"I have been a client for years. I always get the best advice and support. Thank you Ashley for your help today and your patience. I appreciate your great attitude! Kelli Belden"
Profile photo of Amy Byrd

Amy Byrd

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Byrd
"Ashley is wonderful to talk with in getting going as a new auto policy client!"
Profile photo of Jesse Chu

Jesse Chu

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Chu
"it was very pleasure to work with the team, they are so helpful and very nice."
Profile photo of Kevin Vieweg

Kevin Vieweg

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vieweg
"I have had nothing but really good experience with this agent every time I call and have questions about my policy they have been very helpful"
Profile photo of Leslie Sherman

Leslie Sherman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sherman
"Ashley was super helpful in adding my son’s new vehicle to our coverage - much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Sandie Paddock

Sandie Paddock

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Paddock
"Carla has been so beyond helpful & friendly & professional! I truly do appreciate all of her & your help, & guidance, & as always! Sandie"
Profile photo of Tumusa Toilolo Hanson

Tumusa Toilolo Hanson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tumusa Toilolo Hanson
"I cannot thank Julia Tipolt and her staff enough for the exceptional service they provided in helping us secure car insurance coverage. As newcomers to the area, the process of transitioning our coverage from another state could have been overwhelming, but Julia and her team made it incredibly easy and seamless for us. Their expertise and professionalism were evident every step of the way, and they took the time to thoroughly explain our coverage options and answer all of our questions. They went above and beyond to ensure that we had the proper protection for our vehicles, giving us peace of mind on the road. I have no hesitation in recommending Julia Tipolt and her team to our family and friends. Their outstanding customer service and dedication to their clients truly set them apart in the industry. Thank you for providing us with such a positive experience. We are grateful for your assistance and support. Tumusa Toilolo Hanson."
Profile photo of K Boone

K Boone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Boone
"I had the *best* experience with Ashley Donnelly, an agent in Julia Tipolt's office! She was friendly, professional, *super* knowledgeable...and quick! My car insurance situation is a little complicated and she answered all my questions, then quoted a lower premium with higher coverage than I had before with another company. I switched to State Farm then and there...and highly recommend Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Kemalyan

Ronald Kemalyan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Kemalyan
"Lisa was great! I wanted to do an insurance review and learned more than I would have imagined in such a process. She was knowledgeable , insightful and friendly."